top of page

Total Hip Replacement Surgery In India Was Not Less A Magic For A Global Patient

Hi, my name is Mostafa Monouno, I am from Iraq, and I recently had my total hip replacement surgery in India. It was a wonderful experience getting to a country which I have never been to and enjoyed getting the treatment with great care and professionalism. I am greatly influenced by their hospitality and gesture they had showcased in the recent past. I am pleased with their services and would continue coming whenever I need any such treatment in the future. My hip was in a bad shape when I realised that getting a surgery done in my country would be an expensive affair. So, what I did was started getting info about the neighboring countries. Of all the countries, I found India to be very much suitable for my treatment in terms of quality and affordability. Hence I then zeroed on the option of Indian hospital for these reasons.


Now, the big question that bugged me as to how on earth would I be able to get the my total hip replacement surgery in India when I barely knew anyone there. The answer came in the form of a medical tourism company that further helped me to organise everything as desired. I took my time to research and find out an option in the form of a professional and competent medical tourism company that helped me to get the surgery done right on time and with great care. I shared my medical reports and got their solution on it giving me the best of the healthcare package, which covered my total hip replacement surgery in India with great affordability and quality elements. I further took their help while applying for my medical visa and soon got the same without any worry or hassle. The next moment only I was travelling to India.


Once I reached Delhi for my total hip replacement surgery in India, I found things were organised, right from getting the best surgeon for my treatment to the best hospital for the same, I had everything which I wanted. I met the doctor in the evening once I got settled down in my hotel and the meeting was fruitful and I was lucky enough to get the best hospital that had the best medical team to support. WIth some tests, I was good to go for my total hip replacement surgery in India. The day dawned and I was in the OT for my surgery. It took a few hours to fix my issues in the hip and then finally it was not less a big win for me. I was then shifted to the recovery room where I had to complete my physiotherapy sessions. This took away all my pain and post-surgery discomfort and I was ready to get the discharge.


During my stay for the total hip replacement surgery in India, I realised that everything seemed perfect, right from getting the treatment to the food, to the local stay and travel and many more things that helped me to reap things in a right shape. All starts well ends up well which I could see with my bare eyes and I am obliged to my medical tourism company that had helped me to carry out things the way I wanted. I also take this opportunity to thank my doctor who carried out my total hip replacement surgery in India with great responsibility and good result. I am really pleased with the services of my medical tourism company that helped me to carry out the things with great honor and respect. I highly recommend the healthcare services in India and would continue going to this place.






Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page