top of page

Catch The Success Story Of A Global Patient Having Hip Resurfacing Surgery In India

Hi, this is Manza, I am from the Middle East (Oman), and I recently had my hip resurfacing surgery in India, which was carried out with great care and professionalism. I was feeling the pain in my hip, which kept on increasing with the passing days and weeks. I tried a number of non-surgical options like massage and other stuff but nothing worked till I realised that I need surgery for the same. However, getting in my own country like Oman was a difficult affair as I had to pay a huge amount of money to get rid of the same. So, the only option I had was to travel to countries like India where I can get affordable cost surgery with par quality and integrity. So, with the passing time, I realised I should get the surgery as soon as possible as my life was getting badly hampered with the ailment and the back pain I have in my hip.


So, I asked my doctor to guide me and he was kind enough to suggest me a list of few medical tourism companies. I took the time to research about the same seeking the help of my friends and found a competent medical consultant that offered me a decent package for my healthcare services. This made me plan my treatment in India as the cost I was getting was very much affordable and hard to find out at any other place. I shared my medical reports and the medical tourism company got it checked at all the major hospitals and team of doctors giving the best solution in the form of hip resurfacing surgery in India. I was convinced that I should travel to India with the offered package with such an affordable cost. Even I added my cost of travel and other things, I was find out an affordable solution.



With this I applied for my medical visa and at the same time gave my consent for the healthcare package. With the advent of time, I got the medical visa and soon planned my journey to India. The next week itself I was in India for my treatment. I was lucky enough to get things right and as per my whims and fancies. I along with my sister was picked up at my airport and soon I was driven to the hotel. Once I settled down the first thing we did was to meet the doctor who was supposed to do my hip resurfacing surgery in India. I found him a truly gentleman person with lots of experience in his field and humility. I am obliged to my medical tourism company who got this man for the treatment and that too at the best hospital.



I am happy that I was in India for my surgery and soon it was scheduled as the doctor found my conditions okay to go with. The surgery for my ailing hip was carried out and soon I was free from the constant pain I had in this body part. All thanks to the successful surgery that went so smooth that I bagged the best bet on earth. I am really relieved and pleased with the services of my medical tourism company who went out of the way to do things on my own. I was there in the hospital for a few days until I recovered and was comfortable in my walks and other movements. I then returned happy and delighted as I got the best of the results. I am thankful to the surgeon along with the medical tourism company that helped me a lot. I highly recommend hip resurfacing surgery in India to my friends and others.


We have fast track services for our patient. To book an appointment call +91-9860432255 or mail at enquiry@jointreplacementsurgeryhospitalindia.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page