top of page

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgery In India Freedom From Pain For The Kid Of Global Patient

Hi, My name is Hajra Bin Ammar, I am from Iraq, I had the Pediatric orthopedic surgery in India for my son recently that made him free from the pain. I needed the Orthopedic surgery for some issues at the back and since he is a little boy, the surgery seemed complex and it did require expertise thus increasing the cost. My doctor who is also a good friend of mine wanted me to try options in India. He informed that I can find affordable and high quality healthcare services. Of late, the trend of getting orthopedic surgery in countries like India is gearing up among the global patients with a great pace. Thanks to the highly competitive healthcare services, which are offered with great affordability and high quality that attract the global patients including me far and wide.


The doctors deals with the pediatric orthopedic surgery in India are highly competitive in terms of experience and expertise and are offered with great professionalism and care. He also suggested me names in the medical tourism companies that offered me good packages. After communicating with a few, I decided one and soon shared my medical reports and other things for my kids. I got a competitive solution in the form of getting a competitive hospital and a surgeon who are competent enough to fix things with ease and professionalism. I then applied for medical visa for my kid and soon got the same. The very next moment I booked the tickets and reached to India to get things right. We were picked at the airport and then taken to the hotel the next thing I did was to meet the doctor called Dr Sanjay Sarup Top Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon In Gurgaon.



He explained me about the surgery he would be carrying for my son. The surgery was meant to fix the degenerative, and the developmental disorders found in the spine. He scheduled the date and time for my son to carry out the surgery. When the day came I found the complete spine surgery for my kid was carried out with a comprehensive interdisciplinary services, which was therefore dealt with a team of orthopedic surgeon, neurologist, physical and rehabilitation medicine and with the anesthesia. Thanks to the technological advanced facilities found in my hospital the surgery was performed with great care and high success rate. The medical tourism in India seems to be soaring in the past few years in the East. Thanks to the number of reasons that has given a good boost to the various healthcare services including the orthopedic surgery in the Indian hospital.


The kind of quality and nature of the treatment and the wide range of available treatments, which are available at the reasonable cost along with high quality healthcare services. The Indian hospitals are par in terms of giving quality healthcare services backed with high end features and healthcare experts. At least I found out the same at this place and I would like to thank my medical tourism company first for making all the arrangements right on time when my son needed or I required anything during our stay for the Pediatric orthopedic surgery in India. The surgeon I chose was par competent in terms of experience and expertise giving me the best of the healthcare services. I highly recommend the surgeon Dr Sanjay Sarup Top Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon In Gurgaon for any such case I had with my son to my friends and family. Right from getting support for the surgery I needed for my son to getting food on time the local travel and many more things that I needed I had everything on time.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page